Murder on the Orient Express

USA | 2017 | 115 min | PG


What starts out as a lavish train ride through Europe quickly unfolds into one of the most stylish, suspenseful and thrilling mysteries ever told. From the novel by best-selling author Agatha Christie, “Murder on the Orient Express” tells the tale of thirteen strangers stranded on a train, where everyone’s a suspect. One man must race against time to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

Director: Kenneth Branagh
Cast: Kenneth Branagh, Penélope Cruz, Willem Dafoe


PRICING

General Admission: $12
Bronze Members, Students & Seniors: $9
Silver Members: $8
Gold Members: FREE

Prices include taxes. All membership benefits are available.


SHOWTIMES

Fri 22 Dec – 9:15 pm
Sat 23 Dec – 4:00 pm
Sat 23 Dec – 9:15 pm
Sun 24 Dec – 4:00 pm
Sun 24 Dec – 9:15 pm
Tue 26 Dec – 4:00 pm
Tue 26 Dec – 9:15 pm
Wed 27 Dec – 9:15 pm
Thu 28 Dec – 6:45 pm
Fri 29 Dec – 6:45 pm
Sat 30 Dec – 4:00 pm
Sun 31 Dec – 4:00 pm
Mon 1 Jan – 4:00 pm
Mon 1 Jan – 9:30 pm
Posted Under
Uncategorised

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *