SCHEDULE


Sunday 31 December

1:30 pm
6:45 pm

Monday 01 January

1:30 pm
6:45 pm

Tuesday 02 January

1:30 pm
4:00 pm
6:45 pm

Wednesday 03 January

1:30 pm
4:00 pm
6:45 pm

Thursday 04 January

1:30 pm
4:00 pm
6:45 pm

Friday 05 January

Saturday 06 January

Sunday 07 January

Monday 08 January

Tuesday 09 January

Wednesday 10 January

Thursday 11 January

7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES

Thursday 25 January

Sunday 28 January

4:15 pm
  • SILENT REVUE