WHATS PLAYING

Thu 21 Sep 6:45 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
Buy tickets
Thu 21 Sep 9:30 pm
Buy tickets
Fri 22 Sep 6:45 pm
Buy tickets
Fri 22 Sep 9:30 pm
Buy tickets
Sat 23 Sep 1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
Buy tickets
Sat 23 Sep 4:00 pm
Buy tickets
Sat 23 Sep 6:45 pm
Buy tickets
Sat 23 Sep 9:30 pm
Buy tickets
Sun 24 Sep 1:30 pm
  • THROWBACK CINEMA
Buy tickets
Sun 24 Sep 6:45 pm
Buy tickets
Sun 24 Sep 9:30 pm
Buy tickets
Mon 25 Sep 1:00 pm
Parent & baby
Buy tickets
Mon 25 Sep 6:45 pm
Buy tickets
Mon 25 Sep 9:30 pm
Buy tickets
Tue 26 Sep 6:45 pm
  • ANIME! AT THE REVUE!
Buy tickets
Tue 26 Sep 9:30 pm
  • REVUE RENTAL
FRANCOQUEER PRESENTS
Buy tickets
Wed 27 Sep 9:30 pm
Buy tickets
Thu 28 Sep 6:45 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
WHAT ABOUT MERYL? PRESENTS
Buy tickets
Thu 28 Sep 9:30 pm
  • SPECIAL EVENT
TOBE HOOPER TRIBUTE
Buy tickets
Fri 29 Sep 6:30 pm
  • REVUE RENTAL
Fri 29 Sep 9:30 pm
  • REVUE RENTAL
Sat 30 Sep 3:30 pm
Buy tickets
Sat 30 Sep 6:30 pm
  • REVUE RENTAL
Sat 30 Sep 9:30 pm
  • REVUE RENTAL
Thu 12 Oct 7:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
THE JAPAN FOUNDATION PRESENTS
Buy tickets
Sat 14 Oct 4:00 pm
  • DESIGNING THE MOVIES
Buy tickets
Thu 19 Oct 6:45 pm
  • FOOD IN FILM
Buy tickets